S C Universal                   

First Floor,
61 Compayne Gardens,
West Hampstead,
NW6 3DB, London,
United Kingdom.

    The seven chakras are core energy centres. You’ll find them all throughout your body, from the crown of your head to the bottom of your back.




    Use promo code "FREE" to download it for free! 


    Details on to pruchase this Affirming Meditation are on the last page of this document.

    Detailed Information on the Base or Root Chakra