Wed, 10 Oct | London

FREE Webinar - Wednesday, 10th October 2018

Each of you have your our own unique record which is stored in the Akashic field….and it is there for you to access to help you along your path. I would love to help you realise this for yourself!
Registration is Closed
FREE Webinar - Wednesday, 10th October 2018

Time & Location

10 Oct 2018, 08:00
London, London, UK

About the Event

“Many of you have no doubt heard about the Akashic Records in recent times, but what exactly are they and how can knowledge of them help you in your day to day life?

The Akashic Records contain the entire history of every soul since the dawn of Creation. They are the energetic record of your soul’s journey from every lifetime it has ever had to the life that you are currently living. The Hall or Library of the Akashic Records is where the Akashic Records or every soul are stored as well as our collective consciousness. They have a tremendous influence upon our everyday lives, our relationships, our feelings and belief systems, and the potential realities we draw toward us.

Let’s face it - life can be difficult! At times we all face challenges which can’t seemed to be solved in traditional ways. Whether you’re struggling with your personal relationships, money issues, career or business, by accessing your own unique Akashic Record you can significantly improve your awareness enabling you to find the answers you need to move forward with certainty.

Your soul has a unique mission, and by accessing your personal Akashic Record you can not only uncover that mission but be given clear, tangible guidance for how to fulfil it. The Akashic Records can also help you tap into your highest soul potential, access your divine guides and assist you in creating the life your soul desires.

This webinar is for the one scheduled at 9.00am BST (London) and the table below provide the corresponding times in your region. If this is not suitable, please select the other time slot.

United Kingdom 9:00 a.m. or 7:00 p.m.

New York 4:00 a.m. or 2:00 p.m.

Los Angeles 1:00 a.m. or 11:00 a.m.

Auckland 9:00 p.m. or 7:00 a.m.

Sydney 7:00 p.m. or 5:00 a.m.

Mumbai 2:30 p.m. or 12:30 a.m.

Berlin 10:00 a.m. or 8:00 p.m.

If you are in another country/city, please use the time converter to establish the time in your city. http://bit.ly/WebinarTimeConverter

It is my wish to empower everyone to seek and find the solutions within themselves …

I look forward to having you on this very special call.

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • FREE Akashic Records 10th, 9am
    £0
    £0
    0
    £0
  • FREE Akashic Records 10th, 7pm
    £0
    £0
    0
    £0
Total£0

Share This Event